Basel / Weil Am Rhein / Import to Switzerland / Operated by partner Gerlach

Autobahn Basel / Weil am Rhein
Phone: 
+ 41 61 315 85 08
import.bwa@ch.gerlachcs.com

Basel / Weil Am Rhein / Export to Germany / Operated by partner Gerlach

Autobahn Basel / Weil am Rhein
Phone: 
+ 41 61 315 85 03
gerlach-hafraba@ch.gerlachcs.com

Basel / St. Louis / Operated by partner Gerlach

Gemeinschaftszollamt Basel St. Louis, Batiment des Transitaires
Postfach 4002 Basel
Phone: 
+41 613 15 97 61
gerlach-st.louis@ch.gerlachcs.com

Koblenz / Operated by partner Gerlach

Zollplatz 5
CH-5322 Koblenz
Phone: 
+41 44 867 68 97
gerlach-koblenz@ch.gerlachcs.com

Chavornay / Operated by partner Gerlach

Rue De L'Industrie 4C
CH-1373 Vallorbe
Phone: 
+41 32 499 87 60
gerlach-vallorbe@ch.gerlachcs.com

Thayngen / Operated by partner Gerlach

Zollstraße 81
CH-8240 Thayngen
Phone: 
+41 52 644 35 52
export.thayngen@ch.gerlachcs.com
import.thayngen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Gondo / Operated by partner Gerlach

Straßenzollamt
CH-3907 Gondo
Phone: 
+41 449 78 22 70
gerlach.gondo@ch.gerlachcs.com

Bargen / Operated by partner Gerlach

Im Zollgebäude
CH-8233 Bargen
Phone: 
+41 448 67 66 21
gerlach-bargen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Ponte Tresa / Operated by partner Gerlach

Vicolo Ponte Vecchio
CH-6988 Ponte Tresa
Phone: 
+41 448 67 69 20
gerlach.pontetresa@ch.gerlachcs.com

Chiasso / Operated by partner Gerlach

Via G. porta 2
CH-6830 Chiasso
gerlach.chiasso@ch.gerlachcs.com

Pages

Subscribe to Interactive Map RSS