Stabio / Operated by partner Gerlach

Casa Croci Torti
CH-6855 Stabio
Phone: 
+41 918 09 62 00
gerlach.stabio@ch.gerlachcs.com

Bardonnex / Operated by partner Gerlach

Chem. Des Epinglis 20
CH-1257 Bardonnex
Phone: 
+41 44 867 69 01
gerlach-bardonnex@ch.gerlachcs.com

Schaanwald / Operated by partner Gerlach

Beim Straßenzollamt Schaanwald
Li-9486 Schaanwald
Phone: 
+41 44 867 59 50
gerlach-schaanwald@ch.gerlachcs.com

St. Margrethen / Operated by partner Gerlach

Grenzstr. 24
CH-9430 St. Margrethen
Phone: 
+41 448 67 66 85
gerlach-stm@ch.gerlachcs.com

Wolfurt / Operated by partner Gerlach

Senderstraße 30
A-6960 Wolfurt
Phone: 
+43 5574 64070
gerlach-wolfurt@ch.gerlachcs.com

Kreuzlingen / Operated by partner Gerlach

Neue Grenzzollanlage, Haus C
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen
Phone: 
+41 448 67 66 51
gerlach-kreuzlingen@ch.gerlachcs.com

Rheinfelden / Import to Switzerland <br>Operated by partner Gerlach

Gemeinschaftszollanlage Rheifelden / Warmbach
CH-4310 Rheinfelden
Phone: 
+41 61 315 83 10
gerlach-warmbach@ch.gerlachcs.com

Rheinfelden / Export to Germany <br>Operated by partner Gerlach

Gemeinschaftszollanlage Rheifelden / Warmbach
CH-4310 Rheinfelden
Phone: 
+41 61 315 83 01
gerlach-rheinfelden@ch.gerlachcs.com

Lanžhot / Operated by partner Gerlach

Hr. Přechod Lanžhot
CZ-691 51 Lanžhot
Phone: 
+420 519 336 110
lanzhot@gerlach.cz

Nupaky y Prahy / Operated by partner Gerlach

Nupaky 148 <br> Logistický Terminál
CZ-251 01 Říčany u Prahy
Phone: 
+420 323 613 404 – 411
nupaky@gerlach.cz

Pages

Subscribe to Interactive Map RSS