HAMBURG

Afrikastraße 6
D-20457 Hamburg
Phone: 
+49 - (0)40 879 799 0
gerlach.hamburg@de.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mrs. Claudia Schenker
Mo-Fr 8.00 - 17.00

FRANKFURT/ODER

Zollterminal Swiecko II / Postfach 1209
D-15202 Frankfurt/Oder
Phone: 
+49 - (0)335/566 07 33
gerlach.ffo@de.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mrs. Anneliese Balke
non stop

FRANKFURT/MAIN AIRPORT

Cargo City Süd Geb.537E
D-60549 Frankfurt Flughafen
Phone: 
+49 - (0)69 6897 463 0
gerlach.fra@de.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Robert Coote
Mo-Fr 8.30 - 17.00

ZEEBRUGGE

New York Laan 11 (Kaai 202)
B-8380 Zeebrugge
Phone: 
+32 - (0)2 300 39 70
zeebrugge@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Stefan Huysmans
Mo-Fr 8.30 - 17.00

ZAVENTEM

Brucargo 734
B-1931 Brucargo
Phone: 
+32 - (0)2-300 39 80
brucargo@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Bart Staes
Mo-Fr 8.30 - 17.00 from 01.03.2012

MEER E-19

Seoelstraat 1
B-2321 Meer
Phone: 
+32 - (0)3 317 0563
meer@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Harrie van Rijckevorsel
Mo-Fr 8.30 - 17.00

HERENTALS

Welvaartstr. 1
B-2200 Herentals
Phone: 
+32 - (0)14-259 359
herentals@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mrs. Rita Goris
Mo- Fr 8.00 - 17.00

GENK

Slingerweg 50
BE-3600 Genk
Phone: 
+32 - (0)89-765 732
boorsem@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mrs. Miranda Pannemans
Mo-Fr 8.00 - 16.30

ANTWERPEN

Schouwkensstraat 7 Haven 200
B-2030 Antwerpen
Phone: 
+32 - (0)3 545 0220
antwerpen@be.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Johan Raats /Phone <a href="tel:3235450225">+32 - (0)3 545 02 25</a>
Mo-Fr 8.00 - 17.30

VENLO E-34

Europaweg 6
NL-5916 RP Venlo
Phone: 
+31 - (0)77-351 04 51
venlo.e34@nl.gerlachcs.com
Contact person: 
Mr. Wiel Gubbels
Mo-Fr 6.00 - 22.00

Pages

Subscribe to Interactive Map RSS